For Physicians Only

Medical Staff Members Only

Scott Rusk, MD
Chief Medical Officer

Russell S. Montgomery, MD
Chief of Staff

Medical Staff Briefs newsletter, Click here

St. Joseph Hospital Achieves Healthgrades 2019 Outstanding Patient Experience Award - Click here

Professional Discount Courtesy Policy, Click here

Joint Venture Fact Sheet - For the June 19, 2017 Fact Sheet, Click here

Chlorhexidine (CHG)-Compatible Lotions - For a list - Click here

Meaningful Use (Medicare & Medicaid EHR Incentive Program) - Click here

Medical Staff Officers

Chief of Staff
Russell Montgomery, MD

Vice Chief of Staff:
Brian Boyd, MD

Secretary Treasurer:
Peter Smethurst

Member at Large:
Brian Norouzi, MD

Member at Large:
John Cross, MD

Please refer to the navigation bar at left for more information of interest.