Nursing Excellence

Values in Action Award Nurse Recipients

Dawn Nagel, RN

2016 Dignity Award
Dawn Nagel, RN, BSN, CNN, CCRN
Clinical Nurse III, Medical Intensive Care Unit

2016 Excellence Award
Aileen Ingles, RN, BSN, PCCN
Clinical Nurse IV, Medical-Telemetry Unit

Kathy Dureault
2015 Excellence Award
Kathy Dureault, RN, MSN, CPAN
Clinical Educator, Perianesthesia

Gemma Seidl
2014 Excellence Award
Gemma Seidl, RN, MSN, MPH, PHN
Executive Director, Critical Care, DSU, Medical Telemetry,
Pulmonary Renal, Observation Unit

Kim Rossillo
2013 Excellence Award
Kim Rossillo, RN, BSN, PCCN
Medical Telemetry Department Manager

Jeannine Loucks
2013 Justice Award
Jeannine Loucks, RN-BC, MSN, PMH
Emergency Care Center PECDU Manager

Vivian Norman
2012 Excellence Award
Vivian Norman, RN, MSN, CCRN
Clinical Educator, MICU, DSU, Medical Telemetry, Pulmonary Renal

Patti Aube
2011 Excellence Award
Patti Aube, RN-BC, NE-BC, MSN
Executive Director of Nursing Professional Development and Research and
Magnet Program Director